In the Mahi Group of Education, the word “Mahi” is derived from the sacred river Mahi, the lifeline of Banswara district, bordering Madhya Pradesh and Gujarat in the southwest of Rajasthan.

The first institute of Mahi Group of Education was established in the year 2010 in Chhoti Sarawan, Tehsil of Banswara district, Rajasthan. After that, institutes were established in the town Saravan of Ratlam district in Madhya Pradesh in 2012, in town Dalot in Pratapgarh district of Rajasthan in 2013, in Tehsil Sailana in Ratlam district in 2017, and in Pratapgarh district headquarters in 2020.

  1. Currently in various institutes under Mahi Group of Education – B.A. / B.Sc. / B.C.A. / M.A. / M.Sc. / G.N.M. / B.Sc. Nursing / ITEP 4 years Integrated Teacher Education Program (Pre-Primary to Primary) / and ITEP 4 years Integrated Teacher Education Program (Upper-Primary to Secondary) courses are being conducted.

Mahi Group of Education is providing its services in the field of education at high level of quality with Indian traditions and is committed to serve the nation in various new dimensions in future.